Bloch 538 Boost DRT Dance Sneaker

Bloch 538 Boost DRT Dance Sneaker
 
(39 reviews.)  

5 stars
 39 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Victoria Nathanson
I have just turned 60 and do not usually buy things on the internet but I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Bloch 538 danceshoes size 6.5 in black and silver which I am using in Zumba classes. They really cushion and support my feet espcially the arches and are really comfortable even after an hours non stop dancing! I got the size and shape for me wrong on my first order and your good advice helped me to choose the right ones second time round. Also there was no problem returning the first order. Your staff very very friendly and helpful. I hope this will be the start of a new fitter me!
With every good wish from Victoria
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
S Walmsley
Ordered these after googling "Best Shoes for Zumba". What a difference they make. No more heel pain and aching knees, Brilliant! I ordered a half size bigger than i normally wear and the fit is great. Definately recommend to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Mrs. Susan Strain
Aug 8, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I ordered these for my Zumba class as I couldn't twist & turn easily in my trainers. They arrived within a couple of days, thank you! Are perfect, comfy to wear, great fit. Am now the fastest in the class :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Peggy Leal
Nov 11, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I bought these after searching for a long time for suitable footwear for Zumba. They are exactly what I've been searching for, light, flexible but still supportive and cushioning. As a 62 year old with hip implants who does Zumba 4 times a week they are just what I needed, no more sticking to the floor on the turns but still enough grip for other moves without the threat of injury. FANTASTIC! They look good too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ulla Klok
Dec 26, 2013
This customer bought the item.
This shoe, Bloch dance sneaker SKU SO 538 L is fantastic. I walk my Little dog for about 4 hours every day, I am 67 years - and it is never a problem after I found this sneaker. I have never tried so comfortable a shoe, never, and I am happy to find possibility to buy them Again on the netshop, so I always have the possibility to buy a new pair of these sneakers.
I can recommend this sneaker to both Young and older, if you love your feet and to walk and run, then buy a Bloch sneaker SKU SO 538 L.
Best regards Ulla Klok, Denmark




Bloch sneaker 538 is fantastic. Im 67 yars, and walk my dog three to four hours every day, without problems.


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Julie S
These shoes are good brilliant for spinning around but they have only lasted me 6 months and could do with more support for the ball of your foot rather than the heel as you don't spend that much time on your heels at my Zumba class. I have been using them for Zumba 3 times a week but while they lasted they were a very good shoe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Christine
Great shoes! Bought them for Zumba classes, but find them comfortable enough to walk around town as well (even though that's not their intended purpose, I know).
Just saying - feel very light on the feet, but are great for spinning and dancing as well as "normal" walking.
Ordered them half a size bigger than my normal shoe size and they fit just perfect!

Considering I'm from Austria the 2 weeks delivery time is quite fast as well!
Thanks, DanceMania, will definitely be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Dianne Wragg
Feb 23, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Brilliant purchase!

Excellent shoes for Zumba etc, my feet no longer ache or feel like they'll never hold me up again!!

Great colour and style, sole 'padding' exactly where it's needed, have recommended them to all my dance friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Rita Marsden
Mar 3, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Fab for zumba. I used to wear trainers but my knees starting to hurt. My instructor recommended getting proper dance sneakers. After some research decided on these, and my knees are ache free. Ordered half a size up, based on previous reviews, and the fit is perfect as they are quite wide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Margarete Henderson
Apr 7, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Recently started back at a Zumba class after stopping because of sore knees. The first week back my knees got sore again so went on the net and found Dancemania. I read the comments about Bloch 538 Boost DRT Dance Sneakers so thought I would give them a try. They were delivered very quickly and I was able to use them at the following week's Zumba class. During and after the class my knees unbelievably did not get sore so I was over the moon. I am now waiting to see if this continues when I am usig the Bloch Dance Sneakers and will definately recommend them to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
peter rowles
bought my first zumba shoes, and took your advice on ordering slighty large, well what a differance compared to trainers fantastic, i can almost move as good as the ladies now excellant value and quality. ,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Janet
These shoes (Bloch 538) have made all the difference to me and my arthritic knee in Zumba classes. Very helpful staff advised on the model and size of shoe that would suit me best and they got it right first time. Speedy service and a quality product. Thank you Dancemania.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ali F
I love Zumba but of late have started to suffer with knee pain. After a bit of research I discovered these shoes & I'm glad I did - very bouncy & supportive & incredibly light & flexible. I absolutely love them - would highly recommend. They are in for a thorough testing at our 3 hour Zumbathon next week!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
RedSquirrel
Arrived really quickly after ordering, so comfortable, worked so well stayed for a 2 hour Zumba session, highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katie M
Ordered these on saturday night recieved them Thursday/ Have had these shoes before for dancing and have bought them for zumba. I class myself as fit but these shoes really take the strain out of the calfs and knees. Worth every penny/ If you zumba you want these shoes!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Elaine Manna
Feb 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Great shoes. Using them for Zumba. Fantastic spin spot. Had many compliments. My son who was a dancer and now an actor said they are excellent!!! Many Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Jacqueline Tasker
Feb 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Very good service ordered 5pm on a Saturday and was received on Wednesday . Have worn them for Zumba classes and three of my friends have also ordered from Dancemania on my recommendation
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Janet Jameson
Feb 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
This is the second pair of these shoes I've bought for Zumba. They are excellent and have saved my knees from the pain I used to experience. Dancemania staff were very helpful by phone in recommending this model and advising a size larger than my normal shoes. These shoes are lightweight but well-made with lots of supportive padding round the ankle and under the foot and there is a tendon support notch at the heel. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. debbi harrison
Mar 3, 2013
This customer bought the item.
great product and great service. delivered in two days after placing an evening order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Mary Pelham
Aug 27, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I had previously pulled a knee ligament doing a Zumba class and this purchase was an endeavour to prevent further injury. Great fit and comfort. Light shoe which allows more ease of movement and ability to twist than an ordinary trainer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. HAZEL ALGER
Aug 30, 2013
This customer bought the item.
The support and comfort of a sports trainer with the flexibility of a dance shoe. Very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Philip Rayner
Sep 20, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Amazing delivery speed. I'm in NZ and it took 5 days from ordering until arrival. Shoes are great. I'm a male and normally a 7UK (Mens). I ordered an 8UK (10US), fits nicely, could have gone half a size smaller, but the 8 is still great. Shoe feels good, good mix of balance control, but still enough spin. Wore them at work and pretty comfy there too. Very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vanessa
Feb 10, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Great shoes. Excellent - quick! - service; recommend highly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms Gaynor Hogan
Jun 15, 2014
This customer bought the item.
I'm a recently qualified zumba instructor, I did some research and these sneakers came up as my best choice and rightly so, they're lightweight and supportive for high impact moves . Dancemania also recommended buying a size larger and indeed they were right about that too. Extremely impressed and satisfied, Ordering was straight forward and they were delivered within the time frame given....definitely 6 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ms. anne bradshaw
Feb 8, 2015
This customer bought the item.
fast delivery. dance trainers abit on the small side, I usually take uk3/35 but ordered a size4 . which were still a bit tight. Also the back of the trainer is fairly high and stiff. Trying to wear them in to be softer. maybe should have ordered a less bulky dance trainer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)


Dancemania Dancewear

Happy to take your call 7 days a week: (44) 1202 604968

English
GBP (£)
United Kingdom
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: