Shorts Personalised with your Name in Diamante

Shorts Personalised with your Name in Diamante
 
(13 reviews.)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
lili
Feb 25, 2013
This customer bought the item.
i really like the shorts because u can chose your words
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Mrs. Jean Dews
Jul 2, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Have bought these for my granddaughters birthday. Appear just as good as the last pair of shorts and feel sure she will be delighted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Carol Leach
Oct 16, 2013
This customer bought the item.
brilliant, they change colour when she moves
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Miss. SANDRA WHITING
Nov 6, 2013
This customer bought the item.
this is the second time i have purchased some personalised diamonte shorts for my daughter and have been completely satisfied both times i have ordered them over the phone as i prefer to talk to somebody.I will certainly be using dancemania in the future S Whiting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. simone zeytin
Dec 13, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Very pleased with my purchase and very pleased with the customer service I received. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Olivia
Feb 25, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I love these shorts i used to have a pair but somebody took them so i thought i would buy some new ones :) I love the personalized bit i agree with lily and sophie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mikayla
Feb 25, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I love the fact that you can personalise your own shorties and everyone at my gym club thought they went really well with my leotard.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
hannah
i loved the shorts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sophie
Dec 2, 2012
This customer bought the item.
I love these personalised shorts they are so sparkly and finish off your gym/trampoline outfit nicely!! Also the fact they have been 'personalised', makes you feel special!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. ann hewson
Dec 26, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Thank you very much for your effort to get goods out on time it was much appreciated and we're really pleased with the product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. hayley ryder
May 29, 2014
This customer bought the item.
excellent service and excellent quality. will use again for daughters dance and gym wear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. LES SHEFFIELD
Jul 24, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Grandaughter pleased with shorts.Look good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dorothy Urquhart
Oct 27, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Personalised shorts are fabulous. Service and delivery were very efficient and expertly done. Would recommend to all my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Dancemania Dancewear

Happy to take your call 7 days a week: (44) 1202 604968

English
GBP (£)
United Kingdom
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: