Bloch Wave Dance Sneaker- End of Line Special

Bloch Wave Dance Sneaker- End of Line Special
 
(10 reviews.)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Tracey Armstrong
May 4, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Lovely shoes, very comfortable and just what I needed for my zumba class!! No more sticking to the floor for me with these shoes! They also provided enough cushioning for my back too.

I recommend them to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mr. Roger Lavallee
May 11, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Excellent Dance shoes. Love the arch support. Should of picked a .5 size bigger though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Patricia Moffett
The best ever dancer trainer .... Feels worn-in from go ... Very soft and light which made me worry at first whether there'd be enough support ... But there's plenty. Big spin spot ... Reasonably grippy compared to the silver blocks I had before ... But then that spin spot was so slick you could get into trouble!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. Allan Poole
Feb 22, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Excellent service amazing shoes !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Miss. Charlotte Sigrist
May 6, 2015
This customer bought the item.
I bought these so I could where them to jazz, at first I could not find any suitable jazz shoes for me until I came across these. I am proud that I picked these trainers as they are good quality and I love wearing them every Saturday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Miss. Michaela Wright
Jun 17, 2013
This customer bought the item.
These trainers were purchased for Zumba and totally fit the bill. Lots of comments how cool they look. I didn't want boring black. Normally a 5.5 but ordered a 6 and they fit perfect. Cool shoes !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elaine Marr
Sep 20, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Great trainers - especially for Zumba!! Great product - look good too....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Chris Collier
Feb 4, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Excellent rapid service all the way to France
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A,Turner
Mar 29, 2014
This customer bought the item.
First time I have used this site. Thank you for the good service and prompt delivery. Very pleased with my sneakers. I will be putting them through their paces very shortly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gean Eckton
Aug 2, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Very pleased with my purchase very quick delivery would use this sight again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Dancemania Dancewear

Happy to take your call 7 days a week: (44) 1202 604968

English
GBP (£)
United Kingdom
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: